F0

Title page/author info

Title page/author info

Jack M. Weiss
jmweiss@law.lsu.edu
Chancellor, LSU Paul M. Hebert Law Center
1 East Campus Dr.
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-1000
Tel: (225) 578-8646

and

Mary Ellen Roy
Roym@phelps.com
Phelps Dunbar LLP
365 Canal Street, 20th Floor
New Orleans LA 70130
Tel. (504) 566-1311
Fax (504) 568-9130

 

Title page/author info

David McCullough
Of Counsel
Doerner, Saunders, Daniel & Anderson
201 Robert S. Kerr Avenue, Suite 700
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102-4203
(405) 319-3501

Title page/author info

Duffy Carolan, Esq.
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
505 Montgomery Street, Suite 800
San Francisco, CA 94111-6533
(415) 276-6500
duffycarolan@dwt.com


Title page/author info

Kimberly A. Manuelides, Esq.
Robin D. Leone, Esq.

SAUL EWING LLP
500 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
(410) 332-8600

Title page/author info

Jonathan S. Piper
Sigmund D. Schutz
PRETI, FLAHERTY, BELIVEAU,
PACHIOS & HALEY, LLP
P.O. Box 9546
One City Center
Portland, Maine 04112-9546
Tel: 207-791-3000
Fax: 207-791-3111
Internet: www.preti.com

Title page/author info

Duane A. Bosworth
DAVIS WRIGHT TREMAINE LLP
1300 S.W. Fifth Ave., Suite 2300
Portland, Oregon 97201-5630
Phone: (503) 241-2300

Title page/author info

Thomas B. Kelley and Steven D. Zansberg
Levine Sullivan Koch & Schulz
1888 Sherman Street
Suite 370
Denver, CO  80203

Title page/author info

Herschel P. Fink
HONIGMAN MILLER SCHWARTZ AND COHN LLP
2290 First National Building
Detroit, Michigan 48226
(313) 465-7400
(313) 465-7401 (FAX)
E-mail: hfink@honigman.com

Brian D. Wassom
HONIGMAN MILLER SCHWARTZ AND COHN LLP
38500 Woodward Ave.
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
(248) 566-8490
(248) 566-8491 (FAX)
E-mail: bwassom@honigman.com

Title page/author info

Robert C. Clothier
Beth L. Weisser
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market   Street
Tenth Floor
Philadelphia, PA  19103
215-299-2000
rclothier@foxrothschild.com
bweisser@foxrothschild.com

Title page/author info

William S. Fish, Jr.
HINCKLEY, ALLEN & SNYDER LLP
20 Church Street – 18th Floor
Hartford, Connecticut  06103
(860) 725-6200