Skip to content

Support the Freedom of the Press Awards

The Reporters Committee recognizes the achievements and contributions of journalism and media law leaders at its annual Freedom of the Press Awards celebration. Your donation fuels our free legal services.

NOTE: The Reporters Committee for Freedom of the Press is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization, EIN 52-0972043. Gifts to the Reporters Committee are tax deductible in accordance with Internal Revenue Service regulations. No goods or services were received for this donation. More information about nonprofit fundraiser disclosures and annual charity registrations.