Skip to content

Author

Posts

  • 4th Circuit

    Craig T. Merritt
    cmerritt@cblaw.com
    David B. Lacy
    dlacy@cblaw.com
    CHRISTIAN & BARTON, LLP
    909 E. Main St., Suite 1200
    Richmond, Virginia 23219
    Tel.: (804) 697-4100
    Fax: (804) 697-4112

    Last updated Jan. 31, 2019

    view more
  • Louisiana

    Mary Ellen Roy
    Dan Zimmerman
    Phelps Dunbar LLP
    365 Canal Street, Suite 2000
    New Orleans, LA 70130
    (504) 566-1311
    roym@phelps.com
    dan.zimmerman@phelps.com

    Last updated February 2018

    view more
  • Minnesota

    Leita Walker
    (walkerl@ballardspahr.com; (612) 371-6222)
    Ballard Spahr LLP
    2000 IDS Center
    80 South 8th St.
    Minneapolis, MN 55402-2119

    Shannon Jankowski
    (Shannon.Jankowski@FaegreBD.com; (612) 766-7646)
    John P. Borger
    (John.Borger@FaegreBD.com; (612) 766-7501 (retired))
    Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
    2200 Wells Fargo Center
    Minneapolis, MN 55402
    (612) 766-7000
    www.faegrebd.com

    Last updated Feb. 28, 2018

    view more
  • Virginia

    Craig T. Merritt
    cmerritt@cblaw.com
    David B. Lacy
    dlacy@cblaw.com
    Christian & Barton, LLP
    909 E. Main St., Suite 1200
    Richmond, Virginia 23219
    Tel.:     (804) 697-4100
    Fax:     (804) 697-4112

    Last updated Jan. 2019

    view more
  • Wisconsin

    James A. Friedman
    Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
    One East Main Street, Suite 500
    P.O. Box 2719
    Madison, WI  53701-2719
    (608) 257-3911

    Last updated February 2018

    view more
  • Wyoming

    Bruce T. Moats
    Law Office of Bruce T. Moats
    2515 Pioneer Avenue
    Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
    Phone: (307) 778-8844
    Fax: (307) 638-1227
    bmoats@hackerlaw.net

    Last updated Feb. 2018

    view more